Executive Committee of CBCN…
Administrative Board of CSN
Most Rev. Ignatius A. Kaigama
President of CBCN

Most Rev. Augustine O. Akubeze
Vice President of CBCN

Most Rev. William Avenya
Secretary of CBCN

Most Rev. Felix Ajakaye
Assistant Secretary of CBCN

Copyright © 2013.
Catholic Secretariat of Nigeria.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed By Verbum Networks